Reviews

Book Review: In Paris with You by Clementine Beauvais

Title: In Paris with You Author: Clementine Beauvais Genre: Romance, Poetry Release Date: January 8, 2019 Blurb: For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact comes a sweeping romance about the love that got away. Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love, if things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other, if it had just been… Continue reading Book Review: In Paris with You by Clementine Beauvais

Advertisements