Blog Tour · Reviews

Blog Tour: Natalie Tan’s Book of Luck & Fortune by Roselle Lim (Book Review)

Title: Natalie Tan's Book of Luck & Fortune Author: Roselle Lim Genre: Romance, Contemporary Release Date: June 11, 2019 Blurb: At the news of her mother's death, Natalie Tan returns home. The two women hadn't spoken since Natalie left in anger seven years ago, when her mother refused to support her chosen career as a chef. Natalie is shocked… Continue reading Blog Tour: Natalie Tan’s Book of Luck & Fortune by Roselle Lim (Book Review)

Blog Tour · Reviews

Blog Tour: Stay a Little Longer by Dawn Lanuza (Book Review)

Title: Stay a Little Longer Author: Dawn Lanuza Genre: Contemporary, Romance Release Date: May 28, 2019 Blurb: They were perfect strangers—all perks, no strings. Until they weren't. Elan wasn’t supposed to meet Caty. She lived halfway around the world, and he barely left Manila. Yet here he was, giving her a ride to the airport. Convinced that they would never have to… Continue reading Blog Tour: Stay a Little Longer by Dawn Lanuza (Book Review)

Reviews

Book Review: In Paris with You by Clementine Beauvais

Title: In Paris with You Author: Clementine Beauvais Genre: Romance, Poetry Release Date: January 8, 2019 Blurb: For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact comes a sweeping romance about the love that got away. Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love, if things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other, if it had just been… Continue reading Book Review: In Paris with You by Clementine Beauvais

Reviews

Book Review: Josh & Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating by Christina Lauren

Title: Josh & Hazel's Guide to Not Dating Author: Christina Lauren Genre: Romance, Contemporary Release Date: September 4, 2018 Blurb: Hazel Camille Bradford knows she’s a lot to take—and frankly, most men aren’t up to the challenge. If her army of pets and thrill for the absurd don’t send them running, her lack of filter means she’ll say exactly… Continue reading Book Review: Josh & Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating by Christina Lauren

Reviews

Book Review: If The Dress Fits by Carla de Guzman

Title: If The Dress Fits Author: Carla de Guzman Genre: Romance, Contemporary Release Date: October 15, 2016 Blurb: Martha Aguas kind of has it all--she's an accountant who loves numbers, an accident-prone puppy that loves her, and the perfect wardrobe. Yes, she wears a dress size 24, her bras don't fit and she's never had a boyfriend, but so… Continue reading Book Review: If The Dress Fits by Carla de Guzman

Reviews

Book Review: Love At First Run by Angel C. Aquino

Title: Love At First Run Author: Angel C. Aquino Genre: Romance Release Date: April 30, 2018 Blurb: After getting her heart broken, 23-year-old Diana Gomez is afraid to fall in love again. But when her office crush Paul invites her to join a running club with him, she goes for it. What she doesn’t know is that to be… Continue reading Book Review: Love At First Run by Angel C. Aquino

Reviews

Book Review: Moments Of Joy by Ysa Arcangel

Title: Moments Of Joy Author: Ysa Arcangel Genre: Romance Release Date: April 25, 2017 Blurb: With her family history of Alzheimer's and at great risk of acquiring the disease, Brandy Curtis always plays safe. She had always avoided commitments like the plague. However, everything changed when she met Ivo, a gorgeous doctor with irresistible charm. He was just supposed… Continue reading Book Review: Moments Of Joy by Ysa Arcangel